Home2024-03-29T15:15:53+01:00

Yoan TANUJI, your professional magician

Are you ready to discover the best Mentalist Magician?

A professional for almost 20 years, Yoan TANUJI has today become an essential magician. His talent, his creativity and his friendliness put at the service of individuals, large companies and numerous event agencies, these experiences have allowed him to acquire the ease to respond to all types of services, in France and abroad.

Yoan TANUJI offers you original, personalized and turnkey shows for all your professional events (Christmas Show, Seminar, etc.) and family events (Birthdays, Weddings, etc.). Whether as a close-up magician, iPad magician or children’s magician, the conjurer artist adapts his performance for the greatest pleasure of your guests. The Yoan TANUJI label represents the guarantee of 100% successful animation!

MAGIC or MENTALISM, formulas adapted to your professional or private event.

Your Mentalist Magician lets you benefit from his chic and elegant magic, whether for a very intimate evening with a select few, a corporate evening with several hundred guests or even a gala in front of thousands of spectators!

The Mentalist Magician, Yoan TANUJI offers you an incredible and astonishing performance for all audiences. On stage or in close-up (close-up animation), this extraordinary artist offers you the opportunity to experience unique moments filled with magic, laughter and emotions. The dynamic of the cocktail continues and the guests are in turn accomplices or actors of the magical effects! You can book a magic event in French, English or Spanish.

Real entertainment for young and old to enjoy with friends, loved ones, colleagues and collaborators! Do you think your mind is playing tricks on you? Wrong, these are his tricks that are playing on your mind…

Quickly discover its personalized magic animation services!

MAGICIAN

MAGICIAN

MENTALIST

MENTALIST

Lastest news

Accueil2019-05-21T11:07:19+02:00

Yoan TANUJI, votre magicien professionnel

Etes-vous prêt à découvrir le meilleur Magicien Mentaliste ?

Professionnel depuis près de 20 ans, Yoan TANUJI est devenu aujourd’hui un magicien incontournable. Son talent, sa créativité et sa convivialité mis au service des particuliers, grandes entreprises et nombreuses agences événementielles, ces expériences lui ont permis d’acquérir l’aisance pour répondre à tout type de prestations, en France comme à l’étranger.

Yoan TANUJI vous propose des spectacles originaux, personnalisés et clé en main pour tous vos évènements professionnels (Spectacle Noël, Séminaire, etc) et familiaux (Anniversaire, Mariage, etc). Que ce soit en magicien close-up, magicien iPad ou bien magicien pour enfants, l’artiste prestidigitateur adapte sa prestation pour le plus grand plaisir de vos convives. Le label Yoan TANUJI représente la garantie d’une animation réussie à 100% !

MAGIE ou MENTALISME, des formules adaptées à votre événement professionnel ou privé.

Votre Magicien Mentaliste vous fait profiter de sa magie chic et élégante, aussi bien pour une soirée très intimiste avec une poignée de privilégiés, une soirée d’entreprise avec plusieurs centaines d’invités ou même un gala devant des milliers de spectateurs !

Le Magicien Mentaliste, Yoan TANUJI vous propose une performance incroyable et étonnante pour tout public. Sur scène ou en close-up (animation rapprochée), cet artiste hors norme vous propose de vivre des moments uniques remplis de magie, de rires et d’émotions. La dynamique du cocktail se poursuit et les invités sont tour à tour complices ou acteurs des effets magiques ! Vous pouvez réserver une animation magie aussi bien en français, en anglais, qu’en espagnol. 

Un vrai divertissement pour petits et grands à profiter entre amis, proches, collègues et collaborateurs ! Vous pensez que votre esprit vous joue des tours ? Faux, ce sont ses tours qui se jouent de votre esprit…

Découvrez vite ses prestations d’animation magie personnalisée !

MAGICIEN

MAGICIEN

En savoir plus
MENTALISTE

MENTALISTE

En savoir plus

Dernières actualités

VOIR TOUTE L’ACTUALITÉ